Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Forum Rules Extensions Support
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Unknown Column 'order' In 'field List' Sql=insert Into, [solved]
manshadow
post Mar 24 2017, 08:37 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-March 17
Member No.: 2,457



I got that failure, after publishing a new keyword (the first)






Whats to do ?


This post has been edited by Web Design Seo: Mar 24 2017, 10:39 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Mar 24 2017, 08:48 AM
Post #2


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,044
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



Hello. What are your versions: seolinks, joomla, php? If possible, send joomla admin login data to admin at 3dwebdesign.org


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
manshadow
post Mar 24 2017, 09:08 AM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-March 17
Member No.: 2,457



QUOTE (Web Design Seo @ Mar 24 2017, 09:48 AM) *
Hello. What are your versions: seolinks, joomla, php? If possible, send joomla admin login data to admin at 3dwebdesign.org


SEOLinks: the newest 3.6.2.2. Pro
Joomla 3.6.5
PHP I tryed both 7.70 Stable an 5.5. stable


Admin login comes with email... thanks in advance
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Mar 24 2017, 09:32 AM
Post #4


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,044
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



Be sure to read advices here (bottom in first post): http://3dwebdesign.org/forum/seo-links-pro-for-joomla-t370

Important:
1. Dont use Limit: 0 - Is very hard for server.
2. Html code and apostrophe are not supported in fields title and description! Do not post in these fields any type of apostrophe! (symbols ' and " )
3. Dont use external link type in combination with "index.php?option=..."


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Mar 24 2017, 09:40 AM
Post #5


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,044
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



P.S. About notices from your screenshot: SeoSimple system plugin is different plugin, it's not part of our component SeoLinks!


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
manshadow
post Mar 24 2017, 09:47 AM
Post #6


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-March 17
Member No.: 2,457



QUOTE (Web Design Seo @ Mar 24 2017, 10:32 AM) *
Be sure to read advices here (bottom in first post): http://3dwebdesign.org/forum/seo-links-pro-for-joomla-t370

Important:
1. Dont use Limit: 0 - Is very hard for server.
2. Html code and apostrophe are not supported in fields title and description! Do not post in these fields any type of apostrophe! (symbols ' and " )
3. Dont use external link type in combination with "index.php?option=..."


set limit to 10 now, but the same

havent used apostrophe in title or description.

have used internal links to existing articles. but it wont work

could you please login and create one link to an existing article ? maybe Keyowrd: Tierarten to the artcile "Fauna"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Mar 24 2017, 09:48 AM
Post #7


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,044
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



This 1054 error mean you don't have column order in database table seolinks_markup. This is due an possible upgrade from older version.

If you update from older version of Seo Links:
1. Export your keywords.
2. Install over new version. Version 3.0xx will automatically update files and database tables.
3. Import your keywords.

If error is still here, I recommend you to do this:
1. Uninstall SeoLinks component.
2. Delete manual SeoLinks database tables.
3. Install SeoLinks again.
4. Import your keywords or configure it manual.

I don't have received any login data for your Joomla. You can send me data also as personal message in forum.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
manshadow
post Mar 24 2017, 10:21 AM
Post #8


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-March 17
Member No.: 2,457





hi,
I havent upgraded an older version. I just bought the newest version of Seo Links (3.6.2.2)

But now I have uninstalled all, deleted the DB-Fields and made all new. it seems to work now.

Thank You
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Mar 24 2017, 10:39 AM
Post #9


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,044
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



OK, thanks for this info - marked as solved.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th October 2018 - 06:11 AM
Clicky Web Analytics