Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Forum Rules Extensions Support
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Tabs In Listings Mtree
dragonizer
post Sep 1 2013, 10:41 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 38
Joined: 12-January 12
Member No.: 1,031



I have just bought and installed following your instructions mosets-tree-tabs-on-listing-details

I have no tabs listed in admin while trying to add custom fields



How do I add the tabs
How do I choose which tabs to use for each field

Using
Joomla 2.5.14
Mtree 3.0.10


This post has been edited by dragonizer: Sep 1 2013, 10:43 AM


--------------------
I don't need Google my wife knows everything
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Sep 2 2013, 07:32 AM
Post #2


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



Цитат
I have no tabs listed in admin while trying to add custom fields


Just fill in field "show in tab" some name smile.gif

Fisrst time when you type here name, this name will be created. Than you can select this name in right.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dragonizer
post Sep 2 2013, 04:34 PM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 38
Joined: 12-January 12
Member No.: 1,031



QUOTE (Web Design Seo @ Sep 2 2013, 08:32 AM) *
Just fill in field "show in tab" some name smile.gif

Fisrst time when you type here name, this name will be created. Than you can select this name in right.


Great Thanks.
Can the map be put in a tab?


--------------------
I don't need Google my wife knows everything
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Sep 2 2013, 05:14 PM
Post #4


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



We are not tested any custom field type. May be will work, just try. Additional pictures in tabs work for sure.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StefanCP
post Oct 29 2013, 10:34 AM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 29-October 13
Member No.: 1,873



QUOTE (Web Design Seo @ Sep 2 2013, 07:14 PM) *
We are not tested any custom field type. May be will work, just try. Additional pictures in tabs work for sure.


I have a problem with moving the youtube custom field to another tab named Video.
http://prntscr.com/20fnr6
The link is http://adventurecenter.sopadvert.com/eveni...trul-pamantului
Also, how do I rename MT_DEFAULT_TAB? It does not appear into the admin area, where I have only Informatii Utile and Video.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Collapse

> Similar Topics

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Mtree Plugin for Joomap for Joomla
1 Web Design Seo 14,960 20th September 2010 - 01:11 PM
Last post by: 3D Web Design
No New Posts Mtree плъгин за Joomap
0 Web Design Seo 9,834 11th December 2009 - 07:33 AM
Last post by: 3D Web Design


 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th October 2019 - 03:43 AM
Clicky Web Analytics