Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Forum Rules Extensions Support
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Not Send! It Is Not Possible To E-mail Address To Send!, [solved]
rogy
post Dec 23 2011, 09:13 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 1,016



I have installd Mail Order Pro v. 1.6.1 with Joomla 1.7. In the option i have entry a Mail adress. I have test with "siteowner" and "other". but it not work. When i send the form i get these messages "It is not possible to e-mail address to send!"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ivan Stamenov
post Dec 23 2011, 10:55 AM
Post #2


Advanced User
****

Group: Advanced Member
Posts: 218
Joined: 15-April 11
Member No.: 761



Цитат(rogy @ Dec 23 2011, 10:13 AM) *
I have installd Mail Order Pro v. 1.6.1 with Joomla 1.7. In the option i have entry a Mail adress. I have test with "siteowner" and "other". but it not work. When i send the form i get these messages "It is not possible to e-mail address to send!"


The reason for this is either:

a ) JUtility::sendMail() fails, you have problems with the mail settings

or

b ) JURI::isInternal($link) fails, the product's link points outside your site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rogy
post Dec 23 2011, 11:07 AM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 1,016



It works when i turn off the SEO in Joomla!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 24 2011, 07:50 AM
Post #4


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



This is some content plugin or some component? Please, post the name here and we will investigate problem.

Try to reorder content plugins, try to place mailorder first, than try with last. In some cases this will work.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rogy
post Dec 27 2011, 07:52 AM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 1,016



Mail Order Pro v. 1.6.1. I but plg_content_mailorder to the first position, but it is teh same...not working "Product Unknown!"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 27 2011, 08:08 AM
Post #6


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



You have post in mail order tag the right id of content item?

for example:
Код
{mailorder id=43 formtpl=my_template}

id=43 mean that you must have content item with id number 43 in database.

posting in content only:
Код
{mailorder}

will create form to order for current content item.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rogy
post Dec 27 2011, 08:45 AM
Post #7


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 1,016



I have {mailorder formtpl=default buy=1 id=17} the ID is the same of the content.



This post has been edited by rogy: Dec 27 2011, 12:51 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 27 2011, 08:54 AM
Post #8


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



Yes, i see example. Produkt Unknown message is shown only when id is wrong. The way to find what is wrong is only one - follow steps and send me data at PM or email: http://3dwebdesign.org/forum/index.php?act=SR&f=24


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
rogy
post Dec 27 2011, 09:31 AM
Post #9


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 1,016



when i switch to max. now I have the notice:
Notice: Undefined index: text/javascript in /home/ideartc/www/ideart.ch/plugins/content/mailorder/mailorder.php on line 51
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 27 2011, 10:00 AM
Post #10


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



This is notice, not a error. The only way to see where and why is to give us temporary admin access. Please, send data in email to admin at our site. Please, send data from exact email box that is used in order when you purchase mail order pro.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 30 2011, 02:44 PM
Post #11


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,161
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



This error is reported as bug and is fixed in latest version that is released yesterday. Problem is solved.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Collapse

> Similar Topics

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Notepad++ New Line Replace
How to find and replace new line in Notepad++
0 Web Design Seo 3,303 8th December 2016 - 01:45 PM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Not Scrapping Anymore ?
problem with vimeo rss feed
0 _david 3,840 16th February 2015 - 10:14 AM
Last post by: _david
No new Email To Post Extension Not Display Text In Topic [solved]
this extension show php code
11 SimpleTheBad 7,248 8th May 2012 - 12:35 PM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No new Not On Front Page
5 IamJim 6,099 7th March 2012 - 04:55 PM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Email Content Not Posting Through To Inbox - Help!
2 Mr E 2,842 17th July 2011 - 04:42 PM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Email Post Shows Html
3 Nealb 3,764 10th February 2011 - 08:57 PM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No new Topic has attachmentsNot Found - The Requested Url...
7 mxcpz 7,085 10th November 2010 - 02:40 PM
Last post by: 3D Web Design


 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st October 2019 - 02:50 PM
Clicky Web Analytics