Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Estate Agent 1.5.2 Plugin For Sh404sef Frontend Submission Error
mihha
post Dec 6 2010, 10:28 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 6-December 10
Member No.: 421



I installed your plugin but there is a problem with frontend submission. When you try to add new property through frontend I receive 404 error page. Could you fix your plugin to work with adding new properties through frontend?

Joomla version: 1.5.21
Estate agent improved version: 1.5.2 r3
sh404sef version: 2.1.7.761
PHP version: 5.2.14

Please contact me through PM to give you access to the site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 6 2010, 07:43 PM
Post #2


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,156
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



Hello, mihha.

We test plugin on system with Joomla v.1.5.21, EA improved v.1.5.2 and PHP version: 5.2.14 but at test site we have only sh404sef 1.5.12

We describe at product page that:
Цитат
This plugin is not tested with sh404sef v 2.xxx!


We check soon with sh404sef v 2.xxx and we update plugin with new version but in most cases this well be after 3-5 working days. I contact You at PM and send You new version at Your email.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mihha
post Dec 7 2010, 07:09 AM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 6-December 10
Member No.: 421



QUOTE (3D Web Design @ Dec 6 2010, 08:43 PM) *
Hello, mihha.

We test plugin on system with Joomla v.1.5.21, EA improved v.1.5.2 and PHP version: 5.2.14 but at test site we have only sh404sef 1.5.12

We describe at product page that:


We check soon with sh404sef v 2.xxx and we update plugin with new version but in most cases this well be after 3-5 working days. I contact You at PM and send You new version at Your email.


Thank you for taking this into a process. I am not sure if you are aware how difficult is your site to browse and actually find some useful informations on it :-)

It is not even clear which version of plugin you are buying once you choose to buy it.

That is the reason I hope that you won't mind my request :-)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 7 2010, 09:11 AM
Post #4


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,156
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



I send you answer.

Цитат
It is not even clear which version of plugin you are buying once you choose to buy it.


In both versions of plugins we write with how version of EA improved work plugin smile.gif


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Web Design Seo
post Dec 7 2010, 12:17 PM
Post #5


Web Design Seo
****

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 4,156
Joined: 29-April 09
From: Sofia
Member No.: 1



We investigate problem. Here is the decision.

Link that submit new property in Esate Agent Improved has no real link. In component is no link, only button that submit some form.

No way to resolve this. You must point link that is about "submit new property" to :
index.php?option=com_estateagent&act=eaadmin

Create new menu -> type "url address" and enter this url inside"
Код
index.php?option=com_estateagent&act=eaadmin


Only when user go to this page can submit new property over form. No way to make direct menu that point to them.


--------------------
Правила на форума | Forum Rules | How to receive support. 3D Web Design: Уеб дизайн, Seo оптимизация, Web Site Extensions, Oscommerce Addons, Wordpress plugins and Joomla Extensions. Изработка на уеб сайтове и оптимизация на сайт за търсачки и Seo услуги.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Collapse

> Similar Topics

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Error [111] [connection Refused]
[solved]
2 Jan van Kuijk 15,992 17th September 2016 - 07:13 AM
Last post by: Jan van Kuijk
No New Posts Error In Sports Predictions For Joomla 3
I've installed on Joomla 3 component Sports Predictions
1 Mei3am 4,007 5th June 2014 - 06:10 AM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Error Joomla Seo Microformats
1 manolo 4,265 15th January 2014 - 07:19 AM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Format Lost In Post By E-mail
3 gibor 10,131 9th January 2014 - 07:00 AM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No new Errors In Post By Mail With K2
10 BjoernS 6,788 6th January 2014 - 09:04 AM
Last post by: pavelKukov
No New Posts Error Post By Email
1 DFCDay 2,841 9th December 2013 - 08:16 AM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No new Error: ***error (com_kunena) Unable To Post Message: Cannot Save Topic: Category 0 Doesn't Exist!
7 Marlon 5,162 2nd December 2013 - 05:18 PM
Last post by: Marlon
No new Error On Manual Starting The Cron.aggregator.php
13 ataman79 5,976 7th October 2013 - 12:55 PM
Last post by: ataman79
No new Error While Trying To Import Feed
6 mkrokos 12,963 11th September 2013 - 06:15 AM
Last post by: Web Design Seo
No New Posts Error (com_kunena) Unable To Post Message : Category Not Found
3 speleo 5,064 26th August 2013 - 11:01 PM
Last post by: speleo


 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th August 2019 - 01:17 AM
Clicky Web Analytics